skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

简单减法

通过在龟头上移动包皮来完成简单的阴茎拔除。 这可以向后和向前进行。 龟头和包皮内部都很敏感。 因此,两个敏感部分彼此移动。 最终,性高潮主要由包皮或系带引起。

特别是龟头敏感或包皮仍然狭窄的年轻人更喜欢向前拉,而不是向后拉。 该推断阶段的特征还在于,性高潮仍然非常爆炸。 到达无法回头的位置。 由于cum不能终止,因此此时被“捕获”可能会让人不舒服。 如果年轻人不确定某人可能随时走进来并且无法停止性高潮,则会使年轻人烦躁不安。 这可能会更令人讨厌,因为除了确切地说阴茎是如何工作的之外,它们还必须一遍又一遍地开始,而且往往偏好并不完全确定。

高级减法

阴茎拉得越多,一切变得越宽敞和令人愉悦。

阴茎的不同部分正在被发现。 以及与阴茎相连的身体所有其他部位。 可能只用龟头,包皮,只用系带和只用阴茎的底部暨。 有些男人只能用乳头或仅通过刺激前列腺来暨。

甚至有可能不碰任何东西而来。

减法本身有两个变体。 干剥和湿剥。 干燥的混蛋更会抚摸阴茎和橡子部分。 湿手法是用油和其他方法完成的。 它给人一种更深的感觉,尤其是在龟头中。

在边缘

当性高潮不再爆炸时,您可以开始处于边缘。 防止不可避免的性高潮的发生。

一种技巧是将球盆底肌肉与做精子喷射的尿道肌肉一起按压。 锻炼一条有意识的直接控制的肌肉也有帮助。

同样,控制自然趋势会在情况好转时放慢速度,而不是更快地抽动或完全停止。

学会在边缘保持鸡巴是一件非常令人愉快的事情。当没有伴侣时,阴茎可以享受更长的时间。如果发生在伴侣身上,当然还有一个了解并且不会意外将阴茎推到边缘的伴侣,则可以在该伴侣上花费更多的时间。

整个想法从尽快卡明转变为享受鸡巴本身。因此,女人真的不必终生适应丈夫的半途而废,崩溃,转身睡觉的经历。当伙伴学习如何处理鸡巴时,它会变得更加有趣。因为只要高潮尚未发生,失望就不会发生。即使中间休息了一下,阴茎也变得li行。不是说阴茎软弱不再有意义。学习了很长时间的人也知道刚度会有所不同。

当鸡巴接近卡口时,它会变得特别僵硬。真正了解她或他的伴侣的阴茎的任何人都不再需要警告该阴茎即将暨。您可以从阴茎本身看出来。

管子

如果现在某物完全适合口腔,那就是阴茎。 我们从小就本能地学习它。 我们将拇指放在嘴里,感到更安全。 我们稍后必须取消这一点,因为牙齿会变得歪斜,所以我们喜欢这样做。

嘴对鸡很健康。 另外,男人的阴茎是最私密的地方之一。 就像女人经常害怕老鼠会爬进她的耳朵一样,男人本能地害怕自己的阴茎掉下来。 被允许提供管道是信心的标志。 吹箫给人一种安全感,就像小时候曾经做过的拇指一样。

几乎没有描述如何做到最好。有时假装舔冰淇淋。还是敢舔。然后,还有很多关于迪克斯的知识。

嘴是潮湿的,所以管道是最接近潮湿或油污的东西。但是,舌头也很柔软,因此很难承受压力。但是,吸吮动作非常好。包皮移动时会变得更好。轻拉动作,特别是用舌头,更不用说系带的区域了,已经很愉快了。

阴茎神经非常敏感的另一件事是穿透力。最好将阴茎慢慢深深地插入您的嘴中,特别是如果它已经对阴茎非常好吃的话。同时,不要忘记轻击或按摩球。

最后,在这里阅读更多关于精液的信息。如果鸡巴真的很好,而射液不是问题,那就更好了。吞咽或吐出本身并不是问题。尽管吐口水一直说您认为鸡巴很脏。他从来没有。鸡巴喷完后,与精子接吻也非常好。对于那些真的不再对迪克斯有问题的人。

有些人会吹牛。当然,这是学习如何进行口交的最好方法,因为这样的人会立即感觉到自己在做什么。尚不清楚有多大比例的男性可以做到。阴茎并不总是必须长于平均水平。在晚年也有可能。有报道说,几乎任何人都可以学习。

它可能会伤到您的背部,当您给自己吹口哨时,呼吸也会很困难。 首先,要使背部灵活,需要大量练习。 没什么可强迫的。 然后找到合适的位置。 倒置最简单。 然后尝试用舌头触摸包皮的尖端。 并每天走得更远。 在某些时候,龟头成功了。 经过大量的练习,阴茎的一半或全部可以进入并且可以舔球。 可能很多男人从不学习它,因为他们发现练习起来太费力了。 或者是因为他们仍然认为自己的精子是肮脏的(非常奇怪,因为您自己制造了精子,而身体刚刚从中制造出了新的精子)。

他妈的

鸡巴当然是完美地建在某个地方的。 阴茎上还有多余的神经,使它进入某物时感觉特别好。 如果包皮现在可以甚至可以完全退回,情况会更好。 对进入某物有反应的神经在阴茎内部。 另外,如果阴茎本身几乎被多余的敏感包皮完全覆盖,那是最好的方法。

指定的地方是阴道,嘴巴或屁股。 您可以在大腿,乳房或其他看起来像孔的地方之间即兴创作。

指定的地方都有其用途和功能。并且也为此而做。整个解剖结构也很清楚。这不是必须的,但有可能。如果发生这种情况,也不会造成伤害。

总的来说,用阴茎插入某物非常好。即使在性高潮之后,也可以将阴茎“呆在”里面一段时间或更长。任何地方。在潮湿的环境中,龟头几乎没有或没有问题,龟头又由于性高潮突然变得过敏。

一般来说,他妈的只意味着穿透猫。对于鸡巴本身,无论是嘴巴还是屁股,都没什么区别。嘴巴有点软,屁股有点紧。

他妈的是“积极的”角色的想法也是相对的。有孔的人,无论是哪个孔,也可以使用它主动拉扯阴茎。甚至确定该阴茎是否会暨。因此,它是减法,而不是用手。因此,积极角色恰恰相反。例如,即使是“被动”屁股实际上也可以成为床上的老板。

John La Rue
Funciona
5

Hoy tuve un orgasmo de 7 minutos por primera vez. Sin cesar. Nunca pensé que pudiera.

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top

skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

Simple Jerking

Simply jerking off a penis is done by moving the foreskin over the glans. This can be done backwards or forwards. Both the glans and the inside of the foreskin are sensitive. So two sensitive parts are moved over each other. The orgasm is ultimately mainly generated by the foreskin or also by the frenulum.

Young men in particular with a sensitive glance or a still narrow foreskin prefer to pull forward rather than backward. Another characteristic of this jerking phase is that the orgasm is still very explosive. A point is reached where there is no turning back. It can make it uncomfortable to be “caught” just at that point because cumming cannot be broken off anymore. It can make young men restless if they are not sure that someone could walk in any time and stop their orgasm. Which can be extra annoying because in addition finding out to how that penis works exactly, they have to start over and over again and often the preferences are not entirely certain.

Advanced Jerking

As a penis has been jerked more often, everything becomes more spacious, lush and pleasant.

The different parts of the penis are discovered better. Also all other parts of the body that are connected to the penis. It is possible to come only with the glans, only with the foreskin, only with the frenulum and only with the base of the penis. Some men can only come with their nipples or only with the stimulation of their prostate.

 

It is even possible to cum without touching anything.

The jerking itself has two variants. Dry jerking and wet jerking. Dry jerking is more stroking the penis and glans parts. Wet jerking is done with oils and other means. It gives a deeper feeling, especially in the glans.

On The Edge

When the cumming is no longer explosive, one can start to stay on the edge. Preventing an unavoidable orgasm from happening.

One trick is to press on the pelvic floor muscle behind the balls, along with the urethra muscle doing the sperm shooting. Exercising that only muscle, over which there is direct conscious control, also helps.

Also controlling the natural tendency to slow down or to stop completely when it gets better instead of jerking faster.

 

Learning to keep a penis on the edge is a very pleasant thing. When it happens without a partner, the penis can be enjoyed for much longer. If it happens with a partner, and certainly with a partner who understands it and does not accidentally push a penis over the edge, more time can be spent on the partner.

The whole idea shifts from cumming as quickly as possible to enjoying the penis itself. So a woman really does not have to get used to the fact that her husband cums, snaps, turns around and goes to sleep halfway, all through her life. It becomes more fun when partners learn to deal with the penis. Because as long as the orgasm has not yet happened, the turnoff won’t happen. Even if a pause is taken in between and the penis becomes flaccid. It is not that the flaccid penis loses interest when that happens. Those who have learned longer joys also know that the stiffness varies.

When a penis hits the edge of cum, it becomes extra stiff. Anyone who really gets to know her or his partner’s penis no longer needs a warning that the penis is about to come. You can tell by the penis itself.

Sucking

If something fits perfectly in a mouth, it is a penis. We instinctively learn it as a child. We put a thumb in our mouth and feel safer with it. We have to unlearn that later because the teeth can grow crooked, that’s how much we like it.

Mouths are extremely healthy for penises. In addition, a man’s penis is one of the most intimate places. Just as a woman is often afraid that a mouse will creep into her, a man is instinctively afraid that his penis will fall off. Sucking is a sign of confidence. It gives a sense of security, just like thumbs used to do as a child.

How you do it best is little described. Sometimes it is pretended to lick an ice cream. Or dare to lick. Then there is still a lot to learn about penises.

A mouth is moist, so sucking is closest to a wet jerkoff. However, the tongue is also soft, so it can hardly be make the pressure a finger can. However, the movement, the sucking, is very nice. It gets better when the foreskin is moved with it. A slight jerking motion, along with especially the tongue, not to mention the area of the frenulum is already very pleasant.

Another thing that penile nerves react to is penetration. Slowly taking a penis deeper in the mouth, especially if it is already very nice for the penis, is the best. In the meantime, don’t forget to caress the balls or massage them lightly.

Finally, read more about sperm here. If a penis is really nicely sucked and cum is no problem, even better. Swallowing or spitting out is not a problem in itself. Although spitting it out suggests you think that penis is dirty. Which it never is. Once a penis has shot, kissing with sperm can also be very tasty. For those who really don’t have a problem with penises anymore.

There are men who can blow themselves. This is, of course, the very best way to learn to suck properly, because such men immediately feel what they are doing. Which part of the men can do it is vague. A penis does not always have to be longer than average. It is also possible at a late age. There are reports that almost every man can learn it.

It can hurt the back, and breathing is also difficult when you are blowing yourself. First of all, it is a lot of practice to make the back supple. Not to force anything. Then to find the right position. Upside down is easiest. Then try to touch the tip of the foreskin with the tongue. And so go a little further every day. At a certain point, the glans also can be touched. And after more practicing, half or the entire penis can go in and the balls can be licked. Likely, many men never learn because they find it too much trouble to practice. Or because they still find their own sperm dirty (very strange because you make it yourself and your body just makes new sperm from it).

Penetration

A penis is of course perfectly built penetrate anywhere. There are extra nerves in a penis that make it feel extra nice when he enters somewhere. It gets even better if the foreskin can stay all the way back. The nerves that respond to penetration are inside the penis. In addition, if the penis itself is almost completely covered with extra sensitive foreskin that is backwards, that is the best way.

The designated spots are a vagina, a mouth or a bum. You can improvise between the thighs, breasts, or other places that look like something of a hole.

The designated places all have their usefulness and function. And are made for it. The whole anatomy is also very clear in this. No obligations but all possible. And if it happens, it won’t hurt.

In general it is very nice to penetrate with a penis. Even after cumming it is very pleasant to stay inside for a while or longer with a penis. In any place. In a humid environment there is less or no trouble from a glans that has suddenly become hypersensitive again by the orgasm.

In general, fucking only means penetrating a pussy. For a penis itself it makes little difference whether it is also a mouth or an bum. A mouth is a bit softer, a bum a bit tighter.

The idea that fucking is an “active” role is also relative. The person with the hole, any hole, can also use this to actively jerk a penis. And even determine whether that penis may already come or not. It is therefore still jerking but not by hand. The active role is then exactly the other way around. In this way, even a “passive” bum can actually be the boss in bed.

John La Rue
It works
5

Today I had an orgasm of 7 minutes for the first time. Continuous. I never thought that would be possible.

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top