skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

保护功能

在年轻时,包皮仍附着在龟头上。 以后,包皮也具有重要的保护功能。 在某个年龄(因人而异)下,男孩应该自己仔细发现自己的龟头。 在有痛感的男孩中,洗个热水澡会产生奇迹,因为特定的超敏反应突然消失了。 让我们来看看它在内部如何运作。 突然触摸不再是问题。

包皮在开始时也可能有点狭窄,这可能导致肿胀。 这也可以通过定期温水沐浴和大量撤药来解决。 对于小伙子们,洗澡比淋浴好得多。 阴茎友善得多。

 

包皮是用于调节阴茎敏感性的调节机构。 通过使龟头暴露更长的时间,可使阴茎过敏。 会形成一层额外的皮肤,即使一天看来龟头也会脱落。 然后感觉柔软多了。 相反,通过将皮肤始终保持在阴茎上,阴茎再次变得更加敏感。 然后皮肤层将自行消失。

 

最后,包皮是排尿的方向性机制。 也可以用裸露的龟头小便,有些男人更愿意这样做。 由于龟头的形状,光束也可以分裂,并且实际上可以向各个方向传播。 要再次对其进行整洁的采样,龟头上的包皮是一种理想的方法。

用笔直的龟头小便的小便是有技巧的。 用食指轻轻地挤压龟头在系带上,通常可以使几条射线中的一条直。

感觉功能

包皮的内部几乎与龟头一样敏感。 情感感觉略有不同。 达到性高潮最快的方法是只与包皮一起玩,尤其是当它从马dle或系带的后面碰到时。

阴茎生长良好时,龟头变硬时会自动从包皮中脱出:

理想情况下,包皮几乎覆盖阴茎的整个轴而没有收缩。 这样,阴茎对从龟头尖端到几乎腹部的愉快刺激敏感。

在下面,您可以清楚地看到未割包皮的陰莖的包皮最終可以縮回:

下面是一個很好的例子。 您也可以在這裡清楚地看到,僅覆蓋靜止時陰莖頭部的皮膚幾乎可以被拉回至覆蓋陰莖桿的整個方向。 龜頭邊緣後無任何皮膚堆積。 而且不用龜頭被the繩拉下來。

永久提款

尤其是在某些亚洲文化中,习惯上甚至在青春期之前将包皮永久缩回。 如果没有放回包皮,在公共浴池中会发现它不整洁甚至陈旧。 特别是日本而闻名。 因为在那里的男孩甚至在阴茎变大之前就开始永久性地缩回,所以在青春期,包皮不会像不常见的文化中的迪克斯那样长大。 日本鸡鸡经常看起来像被割礼,而这种鸡鸡仍然有完整的包皮。 具有上述所有功能。 上面没有一个丑陋的疤痕。 日本年轻人不太可能患有敏感的龟头。

对于那些在青春期之前没有长期停药的人来说,可能会更加困难。 然后,包皮倾向于一次又一次地向前滑动。 三个因素在其中起作用。 尖端的变窄将包皮推回龟头上方。 bri带或系带将包皮拉回龟头。 如果龟头的龟头边缘很小,它将无法将缩回的皮肤固定在适当的位置。 一旦工作,无论年龄大小,龟头都会变得越来越大。 像橡皮筋一样的包皮反压消失了。 龟头然后可以生长回其正常形状。

菊粉

带或系带将包皮与背部的龟头绑在一起。 结果,许多感觉神经聚集在那个地方。
繫帶阻止包皮自由移動。 有時可能會很短,以至於龜頭會被拉下來。

;

最小的意图是,该系带将随着时间的流逝而伸展。 实际上,它是如此之薄以至于可能断裂。 然后,潜在的感觉神经仅散布在稍大的区域。 然后,它为龟头提供了更多的空间,并使龟头变硬时更容易自行突出。 包皮也可以拉得更远,更舒适。

拉伸还有助于龟头周围包皮过窄和过紧的鸡巴。 正是随着时间的推移,皮肤的那部分必须能够呈现出与阴茎周围的皮肤相同的轮廓。 您也可以强行去除那个包皮结。 与在耳环的耳垂上打孔相比,这是一种更具侵入性的操作。 然后必须从要松动的位置开始,将同一孔直接穿过the绳。 如果拉紧dle绳,则可以选择合适的位置。 然后,细线穿过结实的地方。 它不痛也不流血。 阴茎仍可用于抽搐或其他性行为。 一周后,按钮将自行掉出。 龟头和包皮都一直被释放。 通常会有两个小的颠簸会在一段时间后消失。 最后,很难看到过去的东西在一起。

切掉包皮

由于习惯或信仰的原因,有多种文化常常在出生后不久就开始切除小婴儿的包皮。那需要一些暴力。包皮仍然粘着,因此必须将其拉开以将其切掉。有时会出问题,龟头会损坏。由于阴茎太小,导致切割的疤痕会随之增加。在那个时代,龟头仍然很敏感,因为它是在很晚以后才问世的。在这么小的年龄,橡子感不仅没有用,而且太强烈了。尽管几天后情况会有所改善,但在那个年龄段,这是一个繁重而奇怪的过程。特别是在伴随节日活动和赠送礼物的时候。这很痛苦,给人的印象是环境避免了一些小问题。它在以后的年龄中很少会导致过度的谨慎。也关于女性的性行为。宗教狂热也更为普遍。并非每个被割礼的年龄太小的人都能使自己与命运融洽,有时甚至说服自己邪恶一定来自外部。

包皮的用途如上所述。 有理由要使龟头暴露,甚至永久暴露。 不必要地剪掉是一种好奇的习惯。 这几乎就像扔掉一块最好的牛排一样。

在阴茎的所有者向您发送邀请之前,您应该远离阴茎。 通常,只有在拥有者首先广泛探究自己的阴茎并为自己进行所有性功能和心理方面的测试后,才会发生这种情况。

在较晚的年龄,在特殊情况下去除一块包皮可能有用。 无论是在医疗案例还是在实际案例中。 例如,当不可能以愉悦的方式将包皮往后靠时。

John La Rue
Funciona
5

Hoy tuve un orgasmo de 7 minutos por primera vez. Sin cesar. Nunca pensé que pudiera.

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top

skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

Protection

At a young age, the foreskin is still adhered to the glans. The foreskin also has an important protective function later on. At a certain age, which varies per individual, a boy should carefully discover his glans himself. For boys where this hurts, a warm bath can work wonders because the specific hypersensitivity suddenly disappears. Then it is finally possible to take a good look and see it all works from the inside. Also touching is suddenly no longer a problem.

A foreskin can also be a little tight at first, which can lead to swelling. This can also be solved with regular warm baths and a lot of retraction. For young lads, a bath is much better than a shower. It is much more willy-friendly.

The foreskin is a control mechanism to adjust the sensitivity of the willy. A hypersensitive willy can be made less sensitive by longer exposure of the glans. An extra layer of skin then forms, which even looks like the glans is peeling for a day. After that it feels much softer and more delicate. Conversely, the willy becomes more sensitive again by consistently leaving the skin over it. The extra skin layer on the glans disappears again automatically.

Finally, the foreskin is a directional mechanism when urinating. Urinating from a bare head is also possible, some men do that without problems and prefer it. However, due to the shape of the glans, the beam can also split and actually go in all directions. To make it a neat beam again, doing the foreskin over the glans is an ideal means.

There is a trick to pee with a bare head in a straight stream. By gently squeezing the glans with the index finger on the frenulum, it is often possible to make one single straight ray from several rays.

Sensitivity

The inside of the foreskin is almost as sensitive as the head of the willy. The sensation is slightly different. The fastest way to reach an orgasm is to play only with the foreskin, especially where it meets from behind in the knot or frenulum.

On a mature willy, the head automatically comes out of the foreskin when it hardens:

 

Ideally, the foreskin can cover almost the entire shaft of the willy without constriction. In this way, the willy becomes sensitive to pleasant stimuli from the tip of the glans to almost the abdomen.
Below you can clearly see how the foreskin of an uncircumcised (!!!) penis can eventually be retracted:

Below is a good example. Here too you can clearly see how the skin that only covers the head of the penis at rest can be pulled almost all the way back to cover the shaft of the penis. Without any skin accumulating behind the glans rim. And without the glans being pulled down by the bridle.

Permanent Retraction

In some Asian cultures, it is a custom to keep the foreskin permanently withdrawn before puberty. In public baths, it is found sloppy or even dirty when a foreskin is not kept backwards. Japan is particularly known for this. Because boys start to withdraw permanently before the willy grows bigger, the foreskin does not grow as big during puberty as it does not normally happen in cultures where this is not the case. Often Japanese willies look like they are circumcised, while such willies still have a full foreskin. With all functions as described above. No scar can be seen. However, Japanese young men are less likely to suffer from an overly sensitive glans.

It may be more difficult for those who have not started keeping themselves drawn back before puberty. The foreskin then tends to slide forward again and again. Three factors play a role in this. The narrowing at the tip pushes the foreskin forward over the glans. The frenulum pulls the foreskin forward over the glans. And if the glans has little glans edge, it will not keep the retracted skin in place. After some progress, the glans grows a bit bigger and wider, regardless of age. The counter pressure of the foreskin, which acts as an elastic, then disappears. The glans can then grow to its normal shape.

Frenulum

The frenulum ties the foreskin to the head of the willy at the back. As a result, many sensory nerves also converge at that location.
The frenulum prevents the foreskin from moving freely. And can sometimes be so short that the glans can be pulled down with it.

;

It is the intention that this frenulum stretches over time. It is so thin that it is no problem to rip. The underlying sensory nerves then only spread over a slightly larger area. It then gives the glans much more space and makes it easier for it to come out when it gets hard. The foreskin can also be pulled back further and more pleasantly.

Stretching also helps with willies where the foreskin is too narrow and tight around the glans. It is precisely that part of the skin that, over time, must be able to have the same circumference as the skin around the willy itself. Forced removal of the foreskin knot is also possible. It is an even less drastic action than making a hole in an earlobe for earrings. A similar hole must then be pierced right through the frenulum, from where you want it split. When the frenulum is stretched, it is easy to find just the right spot. Then a thin thread is passed through the hole and a very firm knot is tied. It is not painful or bloody. The penis can still be used for jerking off or other sex. The knot will just fall out after a week. And both head and foreskin are liberated for ever. Often two small skin bumps remain that automatically disappear after some time. In the end it is very difficult to see where things used to be connected together.

Cutting Foreskin Off

There are various cultures that, out of habit or belief, often start cutting the foreskin in small babies quickly after birth. That requires some violence. The foreskin is still adheredto the glans, so it must be forcefully pulled loose to cut it off. Sometimes things go wrong and an glans gets damaged. Because the willy is still so small, the scar the cutting causes grows later. The glans is still hypersensitive at that age because it is made to come out much later. At such a young age, glans feeling is not only of no use but is far too intense. Although this does improve with a few days, it is a heavy and strange procedure at that age. Especially if it is accompanied by festive activities and gifts. It hurts and gives the impression that the environment has saved the little boy from something bad. Not infrequently, it leads to exaggerated prudery in later life. Also about the sexuality of women. Religious fanaticism arises much more often as well. Not every too young circumcised man is able to reconcile with his fate and sometimes convinces himself that evil must have come from the outside.

What the foreskin is all for is described above. There are reasons for wanting to have a glans exposed, even permanently. Cutting away just like that is a strange habit. It’s almost like throwing away the tastiest piece of the steak.

You should stay away from willies until the owner of the willy sends you an invitation. Usually this only happens after that owner has first thoroughly explored his willy and tested it in all sexual functions and mental aspects for himself.

At a later age it may be useful in exceptional cases to remove a part of the foreskin. Both in medical cases and in practical cases. For example, when it is not possible to keep a foreskin back in a pleasant way.

John La Rue
Het werkt
5

Vandaag voor het eerst een orgasme van 7 minuten gehad. Zonder ophouden. Ik had nooit gedacht dat dat zou kunnen.

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top