skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

迪克油

混蛋是两种基本方法。 干湿。 后者使用各种手段。 它们都给阴茎,尤其是龟头带来更深的感觉。 球也更容易按摩。

有水基和硅基产品。 但是从厨房里简单的油也足够了。 身体乳较不适合,因为它通常含有酒精。 酒精对鸡鸡不好。

该产品在割包皮的鸡上特别受欢迎,因为由于失去了包皮,它们只剩下一个位置:敏感性较低。 对于没有包皮的男人,通常会有不同的减油量。

有时,它们也被用来弄屁股。 但是通常这不是必需的,因为每个对接都会产生自己的润滑剂。

一个人的身体会产生自己的润滑剂。 从这个意义上讲,油等是多余的。

一个男人的床旁正常的是小毛巾或一盒纸巾。 擦去油腻的手并清理不必要的精子。

戒指

戒指可以同时戴在阴茎,球和其他任何东西上。

龟头边缘后面有环。这些用来阻止包皮。训练包皮以使其向后退的男人通常将它们长时间佩戴。特别是用于拉伸系带并摆脱包皮变窄的情况。

阴茎根部的环,无论在球的前面还是后面,都有助于使勃起更加困难。它们也受到勃起不太困难并且认为这是一个问题的男人的欢迎。也很可能享受和放松的阴茎暨,但它通常是对伴侣的耻辱。

特别是,必须仔细选择球后的阴茎环的尺寸。稍微太紧,阴茎会肿胀。尽管有耐心,很可能会再次下车,但每家医院都有经验丰富的男人,他们因阴茎肿胀,环响而惊慌,无法下车。如果选择的阴茎环太大且磨损时间更长,则有可能在公众场合脱落。

阴茎环除了增强勃起功能外,还具有其他功能。 他把球向前推。 这在裤子上形成了更具吸引力的凸起。 但这也将球推到两腿之间。 当阴囊悬吊起来时,这在温暖的天气中可能会非常令人愉悦,并可能因出汗而发粘。 大小合适的阴茎环因此具有与胸罩相似的功能。

如果阴茎环戴得太久或太窄,则阴茎会肿胀。 特别是包皮会变厚。 包皮通常更厚一些。 取出戒指后,肿胀很快消失。 如果时间太长,它会自动刺伤包皮,变得非常不舒服。

阴茎饰品不存在。 只有设计精美的各种款式的戒指。 阴茎是如此复杂的形状,以至于没有珠宝设计师能够设法使它变得更漂亮。

内裤

溜溜球的鸡巴是一个美丽的景象。 提供大量不同的摘要。 一次又一次地滑出阴茎,li行或僵硬的阴茎也总是很好的。 即使您很早就知道阴茎了。

也有很多男人喜欢穿女性内衣。 这当然并不意味着他们是同性恋。 他们可能只想让自己的阴茎和女人一样处在靠近它的内裤。 在那些也喜欢通过屁股享受自己的鸡巴的男人中,这种情况也更为普遍。 为此,他们有时在女性旁边有一个带有真正阴茎的朋友,或者有时也使用工具。 在这种情况下,不必与另一个男人有恋爱关系。 有问题的男人喜欢享受整个阴茎和前列腺,这只需要像另一个阴茎一样的东西。

波普尔和伟哥

波普尔闻了闻。 由于毒品是毒品,或者应该自由使用,因此关于波普尔的讨论已经进行了很长时间。 它是一种相当无害的物质,吸入时会收缩血管,这会在短时间内加剧角质感。 肌肉也放松,包括骨盆底肌肉。 这样可以更轻松地将您的家伙完全交给其他人。 爆裂物会导致衣服起水泡和漂白渍。 可能只会被吸食。

伟哥和其他药物有助于使勃起持续更长的时间。 卡明后还可以保持阴茎僵硬。 如果您没有太多失望的话,那么您就不必再艰难地再次暨。 它不会使您更加饥渴。 如果您在困难时特别喜欢自己的家伙,那是很好的。 诸如伟哥之类的药物也可以帮助扩大包皮或使龟头长一些,因为阴茎的勃起时间更长。 正常的阴茎可以保持稳定并直立几个小时。 如果花费更长的时间,可能会造成伤害。

有各种对阴茎有影响的疗法。 这些影响通常只是很小的。 也有一些有益于阴茎健康的食物。 如芹菜或牡蛎。 鸡蛋很好,因为它们含有胆固醇。 球将胆固醇转变为睾丸激素。 南瓜子或可可等含锌食物以及牛肉对精子的产生有益。

通常,对于特定的阴茎和精子饮食,做得很轻。 一个有意识地保持自己的阴茎健康并经常在生理和心理上都保持良好状态的男人。 尽管事实上前列腺会分解并恢复未喷洒的精液,但预防这种情况更为健康。

假阳具和刺激器

假阳具用于通过屁股到达鸡巴的后面。 它们对于在内部找到正确的敏感区域也非常有用。 在外部或内部,没有两个家伙完全相同。

振动器通常不会受到影响,除非对舒张带等多余的敏感区域没有拉伸或消失。

有时将夹子夹在乳头上。这给人的感觉似乎来自阴茎内部。此外,还有各种各样的玩具可以搭配。这样,某人无法触摸自己的阴茎,而其他人则有机会了解自己的阴茎完全不受干扰。

最后,还有一些可以用电的设备,就像训练肌肉或对抗疼痛一样。就其本身而言,完全有可能使阴茎以这种方式进入。甚至还有可以通过互联网控制的设备,这样您就可以远程控制某人。对心脏肌肉可能是危险的。电流过多也会使神经不敏感。神经恢复可能需要很长时间。但是,目前,它仍然是在世界另一端与鸡巴一起玩的唯一方法。

John La Rue
It works
5

Today I had an orgasm of 7 minutes for the first time. Continuous. I never thought that would be possible.

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top

skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

penis Oils

There are two basic ways to jerk a penis. Dry and wet. Various means are used for the latter. They all give a deeper feeling in the penis and especially on the glans. The balls are also easier to massage with.

There are water and silicone based products. But also a simple oil from the kitchen is sufficient. A body milk is less suitable because it often contains alcohol. Alcohol is not good for penises.

The products are especially popular on circumcised penises, because they have only one position because of the lost foreskin: less sensitive. For a man without a foreskin, it is normal to have a stock with different jerking oils.

Occasionally they are also used to get into a bum with a penis. But usually this is not necessary because each bum produces its own lubricant.

A male body makes its own lubricants. In this sense, oils and the like are unnecessary.

 

What is normal next to a men’s bed are small towels or a box of tissues. To rub off greasy hands, and to clean up superfluous sperm.

Rings

Rings can be worn both around the penis and around the balls, as well as around everything.

There are rings for behind the glans rim. These serve to keep the foreskin back. They are often worn for long periods of time by men who train their foreskin to stay back. Especially for stretching the frenulum and getting rid of the narrowing in their foreskin.

Rings on the penis base, both in front of and behind the balls, help to make an erection harder. They are also popular with men who have a moderate erection and see it as a problem. In itself it is also perfectly possible to enjoy and cum with a flaccid penis, but it is often an embarrassment towards a partner.

In particular, a penis ring behind the balls must be carefully chosen in size. A little too narrow and the penis can swell. Although with patience it is quite possible to get it off again, every hospital has experience with men who panic with a swollen penis with a ring that they can not get off. If a penis ring is chosen too large and worn longer, there is a risk that it will fall off in public.

In addition to erectile enhancement, the penis ring has another function. He pushes the balls forward. This creates a more attractive bump in the pants. But it also pushes the balls away between the legs. This can be very pleasant in warm weather, when the scrotum is hanging and can be sticky from sweating. In this way, a penis ring of a pleasant size has a similar function as a bra for breasts.

If a penis ring is worn for too long, or is too narrow, the penis can swell. The foreskin in particular can then become thick. Foreskin in general easily swells. The swellings disappear fairly quickly after the ring has been removed. If it takes too long, it will prick in the foreskin and become very unpleasant.

Penis jewelry does not exist. There are only beautifully designed rings in various styles. A penis is such a complex device in shape that no jewelry designer has yet managed to come up with something that makes it even more beautiful.

Slips

A penis with balls in a slip is a beautiful sight. There is a huge amount of different briefs available. It is also always fun to get a penis, soft or stiff, out of a slip again and again. Even if you know that penis long and well.

There are also quite a few men who like to wear women’s underwear. It certainly does not mean that they are gay. It may be that they like to feel their penis in the same slip of the woman to be closer. It is also more common in men who also like to enjoy the backside of their own penis through the bum. For which they sometimes have a friend next to a woman with a real penis, or sometimes also use a tool. In that case, there is no need to speak of a competing love affair with another man. The man in question then likes to enjoy his entire penis and prostate, where something like another penis is necessary.

Poppers and Viagra

Poppers are sniffed. There has been a long discussion about poppers being a a drug or whether it should be used as a presciption drug or just be what it is. It is a fairly harmless substance that narrows the blood vessels when inhaled, which briefly intensifies the feeling of being horny. The muscles also relax, including the pelvic floor muscle. It makes it easier to hand over control over your penis to someone else altogether. Poppers can cause blisters and bleach stains in clothing. The can only be sniffed.

Viagra and other means help to make an erection last longer. It is also possible to keep a penis stiff after you have ejaculated. If you have a not too heavy turn-off then you don’t have to make it stiff again to come again. You do not get hornier. It is nice if you especially love your penis when it is stiff. Means like viagra are also an aid to make a foreskin more spacious or to grow an glans a bit bigger, because a penis stays stiff for much longer. A normal penis can remain stiff for several hours. If it takes longer, it can start to hurt.

There are all kinds of remedies that have an effect on the penis. The effects are usually small. There are also foods that are good for penis health. Like celery or oysters. Eggs are good because they contain cholesterol. Balls turn cholesterol into testosterone. Foods containing zinc such as pumpkin seeds or cocoa, as well as beef, are good for sperm production.

In general, it is done quite lightly about specific penis and sperm diets. While a man who consciously keeps his penis healthy and regularly orgasms functions better physically and mentally. Despite the fact that a prostate breaks down and refreshes unshot sperm, it is much healthier to prevent that.

Dildos and Stimulators

Dildos are used to reach the back of the penis through the bum. They are also very useful to find the right sensitive spots inside. Both inside and outside, no two penises are exactly the same.

Vibrators usually have less effect except on extra sensitive areas such as the frenulum as long as it is not stretched or gone.

Sometimes clamps are put on the nipples. This gives a sensation that seems to come from within the penis. In addition, there are all kinds of toys to tie up. So that someone can not get to his own penis and someone else has the opportunity to get to know that penis undisturbed.

Finally, there are also devices that work with electricity, such as those that exist for training muscles or fighting pains. In itself it is perfectly possible to get a penis to cum this way. There is even equipment that can be controlled via the internet, so that you can make someone cum remotely. It can be dangerous to the heart muscle. Also, too much current can make a nerve insensitive. Nerve recovery can take a very long time. However, it remains the only way to play with a penis on the other side of the world for the time being.

John La Rue
It works
5

Today I had an orgasm of 7 minutes for the first time. Continuous. I never thought that would be possible.

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top