机制

性高潮后,下丘脑产生催产素和乳糖。 这毁了一切。 阴茎变得li行和过敏。 下背部的神经系统会对这些物质产生反应。 例如,突然抽搐变得突然痛苦而非常不愉快。 对性的所有事物的兴趣甚至会变得令人反感。 一些男人对此几乎没有问题,可以很容易地继续下去。 即使在青春期早期,也是如此的角质,以至于几乎没人注意到它的关闭。 其他人可能像一支蜡烛被吹灭。 他们需要时间来恢复。 这称为折射。

与合作伙伴的关门

与伴侣发生性关系时,关门可能会很烦人。

女人不失望。与女性伴侣在一起时,有时会感到沮丧的是,如果这只是非常愉快的话,那么一旦男人来了,聚会就结束了。同时,对于一个比自己想做爱更愿意履行男人的欲望的女人来说,这也可能是一种救赎。因此,在虐待男人的情况下,它可以消除令人不快的情况。

对于两个男人来说也可能有些棘手。通常情况下,第一位。在那之后不再有意义了。但是认为,另一方也必须结束。如果两个男人合而为一,以至于他们有时不得不真正考虑哪个阴茎与谁相连,就会产生另一种效果。一个人的性高潮可以触发另一个人的大脑的屈光反应。释放出的物质就像他刚达到高潮一样。届时已经来的人可以做他想做的任何事,但另一个人再也无法达到性高潮。因为那个身体认为它已经来了。

两个人也可以使用另一种方法。他们可以在精神上合并。但是,阴茎的头脑也可以连接起来,从而成为一个系统。因为一个家伙会暨,另一个也会暨。甚至同时。甚至在某些情况下,这种接触几乎都可能发生。对此几乎无法达成共识,因为只有两个灯管本身必须完全处于同一波长。

处理停工

一旦鸡巴超过性高潮,总会有休息。 请稍等片刻。 点燃一支香烟。

刚入睡也是一个不错的选择。 在深夜或第二天早晨,再次进行第二轮比赛可能会更加愉快。

阴茎的性高潮使每个阴茎都必须随后从电击中恢复。 一个男人有可能控制住这个。 这需要大量时间和练习。

减少失望

有些男人可能会遇到严重的问题。 正常放气需要几分钟。 但是也有一些男人可以花几个小时。 他们甚至会觉得自己很脏,甚至会有些沮丧。 即使他们还年轻。 关闭的时间也会随着年龄的增长而延长。

排放量的研究仍然相对较差。 有降低这种作用的药物,例如卡马卡林。 但它们尚未为此目的而被释放。 这也与男人没有迅速将它送去看医生并认为是一种抱怨有关。

另一种方法是性高潮控制。 在某些书中也将其描述为“ Tantric性”。 可以分离事物。 拥有一个奇妙的性高潮,甚至是几个,但要阻止大脑制造破坏聚会的物质。

名望

应更好地调查排放量。 但是,很难测量。

也许还从来没有适当地研究过关门在男人达到性高潮后转向虐待或更糟的情况下起何种作用。 但是,很明显,严重的失望情绪会引起自我厌恶的感觉,这很可能在其中发挥了作用。 本质上讲,这仅仅是可以进行的化学反应。

-

skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

The Mechanism

After orgasm, the hypothalamus produces Oxytocin and Lactose. And that ruins everything. The willy becomes soft and hypersensitive. The nervous system in the lower back responds to these substances. It suddenly becomes painful and very unpleasant to continue jerking, for example. The interest in everything sexual can even turn into aversion. Some men are hardly bothered by this and can easily continue afterwards. Even in early puberty one can be so horny that the turn-off is hardly noticeable. Other men can be like a candle being blown out. They need time to recover. This is called refraction.

Refraction with a Partner

When having sex with a partner, the turnoff can be annoying.

Women don’t have a refraction. With a female partner, sometimes the frustration is that just when it gets very pleasant, the party is over as soon as a man has cummed. At the same time, it can also be the salvation for a woman who feels more obliged to meet the lusts of a man than that she herself wants sex. In cases of abusing men, it can therefore put an end to an unpleasant situation.

It can also be a bit difficult for two men. Normally one comes first. Who then loses interest. But does think that the other should also come too. Two men who are one in such a way that they sometimes have to really feel which willy is attached to whom can feel another effect. One’s orgasm can then trigger the refraction response in the other’s brain. The same substances are released as if he himself just had an orgasm. The one who has already come can do what he wants, but the other is no longer able to have an orgasm. Because that body thinks it has already had one.

The other way around is also possible with two men. They can merge mentally. But also the willy mind can become connected so that it becomes one system. Then when one willy comes, the other will come too. Or even at the same time. There are even known cases where this can happen almost without any physical contact. There is nothing conscious to agree on, it is only the two willies themselves that must be completely on one wavelength.

Dealing with Refraction

Once a willy is past orgasm, there will always be need for a break. A moment to refill the glasses. To light a cigarette.

Just going to sleep can also be a good option. In the middle of the night, or the next morning, going again for the second round, can be much more pleasant.

The orgasm of a willy is such that every willy has to recover from the shock. It is possible for a man to get this under control. This takes a lot of time and practice.

Reducing Refraction

Some men can have very heavy turn-offs. A normal refraction takes a few minutes. But there are also men who can take hours. Where they can even feel themselves dirty and be slightly depressed. Even when they are still young. The duration of the turnoff may also become longer as age increases.

The turnoff is still relatively poorly researched. There are drugs that reduce the effect, such as carbagoline. But they have not yet been released for this purpose. It also has to do with the fact that men do not go to a doctor quickly and see it as a complaint.

Another way is orgasm control. Which is also described in some books as “Tantric Sex”. It is possible to separate things. Having a wonderful orgasm, even several, but stopping the brain from making the substances that ruin the party.

Familiarity

The turnoff should be better researched. However, it is difficult to measure.

It has also probably never been properly researched to what extent the turnoff plays a role in men who, after having had their orgasms, proceed to abuse or worse. It is obvious, however, that the feeling of self-loathing that can occur with a major turn-off might well play a role in this. While it is essentially just a chemical reaction that could be addressed.

John La Rue
It works
5

Today I had an orgasm of 7 minutes for the first time. Continuous. I never thought that would be possible.

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top