skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

为什么球

球具有相当被动的作用。 由于侦探更加有趣,因此通常没有对它们进行真正的检查。 这更多只是取决于,但幸运的是其他所有人也有。

在出生前,这些球与变成女孩卵巢的器官相同。 另外,一个完整的婴儿工厂围绕着一个女孩而建。

在一个男孩中,他们穿过腹壁落入一个袋子。 诚然,它们还产生精子细胞。 但是,对于后代,他只需要在正确的位置射出一次精子。 准妈妈进一步做繁重的工作。 一个人制造的所有万亿精子中的其余仅是鱼类食物。 就像我们喜欢吃鱼子酱一样。

蓝色球

球的主要任务是产生睾丸激素。 这本身会使前列腺重新运动以产生精子。 双方都重新打开阴茎神经系统以恢复正常。 最终目标是:定期精神放松。

除了将球装在袋子中之外,因为它对生产健康的精子细胞更好一些,它还是睾丸激素的挤压袋子。 但是,过分挤压会受伤。

尤其是在年轻的时候,他们还可能因其他原因受伤。 这就是所谓的蓝球。 这表明年轻人迫切需要下班去上班。 挤压袋开始引起人们的注意和伤害,因此只能坐在上面。 这只会释放更多的睾丸激素。 很年轻的男人通常没有什么隐私,也没有稳定的伴侣,这意味着他们通常在青少年时期会变得困难。 他们还没有处理自己的饥渴感,这是一种非常模糊的感觉。 放心地静静地学习一切工作原理,而无需任何人干扰而不会被问到,这是安全的。

肌肉机制

整个阴囊是肌肉皮肤。 他可以收缩和放松。 这在温度下尤其明显。 寒冷时会收缩。 它在热中放松。

然而,更多的事情正在发生。 即使阴茎来了,它也会收缩并且球会向上移动。 他还定期做挤压动作。 送精子细胞向前列腺。 和血液中的睾丸激素。 对于男人来说,带球挤压袋的地方通常也不舒服。 两腿之间就这样。 但是,这也有助于压缩。

男人也有自然的反射能力来触摸自己的球。 特别是如果他们不穿衣服。 当他们专注于看电影或运动比赛时,通常也是如此。 真正没有性别之上的大脑细胞认为。 是从那里开始循环。 它通常是本能地发生,没有任何性意义。 出于礼貌,大多数人学会了不公开做。 尽管他们的工作很健康。

灵敏度

像龟头一样,年轻的球也非常敏感。 在幼小的时候,这是一个额外的信号,暂时要小心。

后来,这种情况逐渐减弱。

除了相当硬的球在粗糙使用时可能会感到疼痛之外,袋子的触感也非常敏感。 但是,他经常在减法或其他活动中被跳过。

按摩

天然睾丸激素的产生在以后的生活中减少。 在我们的现代世界中,可能太多了,因为许多人习惯于白天和黑夜打扮,把球塞进去。 他们通常不了解自己的作用,有时甚至认为自己所有的精子都出来了。

人为地添加额外的睾丸激素甚至更糟。 球本身变得更加懒惰。 结果是前列腺不再足够频繁地执行其工作,产生越来越少的精子,并且可以长大。 前列腺疾病经常发生在老年。 通过屁股很容易感觉到这一点。 当然,在老年时不时地感觉到它是有用的。 一个普通的前列腺感觉就像是一个半个乒乓球。 如果轻轻按下它,应该会感觉不错。 对于某些人来说是如此令人愉快,以至于他们想更频繁地这样做。 这只是鸡巴的精液库,因此是整个阴茎系统的一部分。

各种而且肯定是古老的资料描述了按摩球的有益效果。 它可以恢复睾丸激素的产生,并使足够的睾丸激素恢复流通。 精子产量再次上升,整个系统保持健康。 老年妇女变得更善于交际而老年男子变得老套的原因之一是,他们不知道如何保持系统活跃。 首先,下面的所有内容都变成“酸味”,然后是上面的所有内容。 阴茎健康对男人及其心理健康的重要性的另一个迹象。 一个在他的一生中遇到双重不幸的人,在青春期很难,因为他没有足够的空间去发现自己的阴茎可以做什么,并且在年老时已经适应了他“不再做这种事情”的期望。 因此,青春期变得更加困难,但是方式有所不同。

一个人过着有趣生活的秘密在于知道球的用途。

John La Rue
有用
5

今天我第一次有7分钟的性高潮。 连续。 我从来没有想过那是可能的。

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top

skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

Why Balls?

Balls have a rather passive task. Because the willy is much more interesting, they are often not really examined properly. It is more something that is attached to it, but fortunately all other men have that too.

Before birth, the balls are the same organ as a girl’s ovaries. A girl is also building a complete baby factory around it.

In a boy they fall through the abdominal wall into a bag. They also produce reproductive cells. However, for posterity he only needs to shoot one of those tiny cells in the right place once. The expectant mother also does the heavy lifting. The rest of all the trillions of sperm a man makes are no more than fish food. Like we like to eat caviar the other way around.

Blue Balls

The main task of the balls is to make testosterone. That in itself triggers the prostate to make sperm. And both turn the willy nervous system back on to sexual appetite. With the ultimate goal: regular mental relaxation.

Besides the balls being in a bag because is a little bit better for the production of healthy reproductive cells, it is also a squeeze bag for testosterone. However, squeezing too hard hurts.

Especially at a young age they can also hurt for another reason. That’s called blue balls. It is a signal that the young man has to work urgently to get off. The squeeze bag starts to demand attention and hurt so he starts touching and squeezing them. Which only releases more testosterone. The combination with the fact that very young men usually have little privacy, and no permanent partner, means that they can often become difficult as adolescents. They have yet to learn to deal with their own horniness, which is a very vague feeling. And feel safe to learn quietly how everything works exactly without anyone interfering in it without being asked.

Muscle Mechanism

The entire scrotum is a muscular skin. It can contract and relax. This is especially visible at temperature. It contracts in the cold. It relaxes with heat.

However, more is happening. Also when a willy cums, it contracts and the balls move upwards. In addition, it also makes regular squeezing movements. To send reproductive cells to the bladders attached to prostate. And testosterone in the bloodstream. The place where the squeeze bag with balls is located, is also regularly uncomfortable for a man. Exactly between the legs. However, that also helps with squeezing.

Men also have a natural reflex to touch their balls. Especially if they don’t wear clothes. Often also when they concentrated on watching a movie or a sports match. And really no brain cell above thinks of sex. It’s to start the circulation down there. It often happens instinctively, without any sexual significance. Out of politeness, most guys learn to not do it openly. While it is very healthy what they do.

Sensitivity

Just like a glans, young balls are also very sensitive. At an early age that is an extra signal to be careful with them for the time being.

Later that slowly decreases.

In addition to the fact that the fairly hard balls can be painful when used roughly, the bag is very sensitive to stroking. However, he is often skipped during jerking or other activities.

Massage

Natural testosterone production decreases at a later age. In our modern world probably too much, because many are used to getting dressed day and night, and tuck their balls away. Often do not understanding what they are for, or sometimes even think that all their sperm is produced there only.

Artificially adding extra testosterone is even worse. The balls themselves become even more lazier. As a result, the prostate no longer does its job often enough, produces less and less sperm, and can get swollen. Prostate problems often occur in old age. This is also easy to feel through the bum. Certainly at old age it is in any case useful to occasionally feel there. An average prostate feels like half a ping pong ball. When you press it gently it should feel nice. For some even so pleasant that they want to do it more often. It is simply the sperm reservoir of the willy and thus part of the whole willy system.

Various, and certainly ancient sources, describe the beneficial effect of massage of the balls. It can restore testosterone production and bring enough testosterone back into circulation. Sperm production increases again and the whole system remains healthy. One reason why older women can become cozier and older men become an old whine is that they do not know how to keep their system active themselves. Everything below becomes “sour” and then everything above. Once again an indication of how important a healthy willy is for a man and his mental health. A man with double bad luck in his life was troubled as an adolescent because he was not given enough space to discover what his willy does and can do, and has adapted in old age to the expectation that he “does not do such things anymore”. So it becomes as difficult as an adolescent once more, but in a different way.

The secret to a man’s happy life is understanding what his balls are for.

John La Rue
It works
5

Today I had an orgasm of 7 minutes for the first time. Continuous. I never thought that would be possible.

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top