skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

史前时代

很难确切地确定当今阴茎的最终形状。 冰岛有一个阴茎博物馆 (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Icelandic_Phallological_Museum). 在这里看来,与其他动物物种相比,不同类型阴茎的动物种类繁多。

由于一个人的阴茎不含任何骨头,考古学家没有太多东西可以挖掘,而且人类的阴茎看起来完全像它的样子,这仍然是猜测。例如,整个设备原则上也可以完美地工作而不会产生混乱。一种推测是橡子的形状可以用作瓶子的刺。从女人身上除去牧师的精子。但是,它没有解释有关龟头的特定敏感性的任何信息。或特别是在龟头中可能发生的超敏反应。调节良好的龟头给人的特殊感觉显然非常重要。

我们究竟如何得到特定的阴茎模型在很大程度上仍是一个谜。但是,您对它的了解越多,它就会变得越漂亮。同样,经常性地看它或在根本不涉及性的情况下触摸它也使我们拥有的阴茎更加美丽。

那些由于某种原因而又不习惯侦察的人,可以单击以访问我们的帮助页面:Piemelgallery在这里,可以查看侦察者以及与之相关的人员。那些习惯了男人和男人在一起的阴茎,以及那些和男人在一起的男人,会发现一个穿衣服的男人真的很性感。即使在观众的性爱偏好中没有鸡巴。现在,如果有什么东西,直到历史,是完全无害的,那就是阴茎本身。男人在艺术中主要涂有甜美阴茎的另一个原因。

亚洲

在中华帝国,皇帝被认为是不朽的。 当皇帝失去精液时,这种永生不减。 要生出新的不朽皇帝。 而且在所有与conc妃的娱乐中。 不喷精子的做法对许多皇帝来说都很有趣。 尽管这对于帝国前列腺可能并不完全健康。

“恢复”永生的另一种方法是摄取至少与丢失的一样多的精子。这就是为什么皇帝有conc子的ubi妃。是男人在整个中华帝国,这根本不是一个主题。诸如同性恋或异性恋之类的定义根本不存在。如果从我们所知道的关于最古老和最长寿的文明文化的许多历史书籍中可以明显看出,那就是当两个社会阶层截然不同的人相互交流时出现的。皇帝本人也没有从乡下得到新鲜的精液。它必须是贵族的精子。尽管特别是中国共产主义受到维多利亚时代的西方和天主教神父独身原则的严重影响,以及亚当和耶稣都拥有阴茎,但除了小便以外没有其他阴茎的假设,但早期的共产主义在中国也遭到了西方的迫害。在现代中国,这再次不是主题,因为它从来不是该文化的主题。有一个主题是公众的共同体面。读这样的网站让很少的中国人感到震惊。在乡村广场大声朗读是完全不同的。

日本每年都会庆祝一个开放的阴茎节。叫做金滨祭里面有很多巨大的鸡巴的寺庙(西方谨慎的人称之为阴茎符号)。在4月初,这些鸡鸡越多越好。没有老太太会心脏病发作。没有一个孩子会感到震惊或尿床。躲在西方仍然很重要的迪克斯,反过来又发生了。显示了阴茎的美丽。尤其是在日本文化中,看不到阴茎,当然是裸露的头部,是不淫秽的。显示阴毛就是这样。

在整个亚洲,美的普遍理想不是极端男人或极端女人。它更多地位于中间。最美丽的是乍看之下无论是男人还是女人的人。

像印度这样的国家深受旧英语价值观和规范的影响。当像《 Kamasutra》(一本书中所有有趣的性姿势)之类的书时,致力于性的庙宇和lingam(=阴茎)和密宗性都重新找到了它们的起源。更高的阴茎科学来自印度。

再往西一点,在阿拉伯/伊斯兰世界中,男女之间存在着巨大的分歧。 结果,男人没有别的选择。 或结婚。 虽然已知存在各种各样的男性后宫,并且曾经并且有时相互玩耍很频繁,但是总的来历是它是被禁止的并且不应该存在。 穿透男人是最大的耻辱,而喜欢甚至喜欢这样做的男人通常是文化无法应付的事情。 然而,这并没有使阿拉伯人变得不那么人类。 只有解决方案可能是非常奇怪的。

欧洲

在罗马人和希腊人时代,阴茎自由度很高。奥林匹克运动会全裸进行。但是,有时它只是与日本形成对比,并非整齐地表现出一个混蛋。在已经开始使用铁饼或掷标枪之前,如果运动员的包皮已经足够宽敞,可以将其用绳子绑起来。直到今天,一直存在着一条细线:运动员穿着现代的西方服装。但是,人们总是在最后一起一起进行裸体淋浴或沐浴。

在罗马时代,性偏好也大不相同。部分可与中华帝国媲美。罗马人可以嫁给一个女人,有一个孩子,但与此同时又与一个通常年轻的男人有关系。后一种关系通常比与女人的关系更受尊敬。但是两种关系并没有相互抹杀。它们只是同时存在而没有任何问题。只有在流行的更晚时期,必须将各种性接触保持在最低水平,才禁止这些情况。此外,罗马人先带一个年轻人来学习所有技巧,这是完全正常的。在所有区域以及您的阴茎区域。然后开始自己的生活,寻找后代的妻子,并带一个小男孩。

希腊人也是如此。 特别是有亲戚关系的人被称为非常优秀的士兵,他们互为炮弹。

在古埃及人中,还不清楚如何处理鸡巴。 阴茎在木乃伊的木乃伊化中确实起着非常重要的作用。 在仪式中,将人造的勃起阴茎放在木乃伊上。

相反地​​,它描述了法老王一旦从战争中回来,如何将敌人的所有阴茎都割断并堆放在马车中。对于古埃及人过去如何在业余时间处理鸡巴知之甚少。因此,可以假设基于性别偏好的歧视也没有发挥重要作用。

与希腊人和罗马人比较喜欢在艺术中描绘出甜美的小阴茎,而古埃及人则喜欢结实而坚硬的阴茎。这使我们很容易看到,几个世纪以来,阴茎模型没有任何变化。

在欧洲世界,人们可以追溯到中世纪,而阿比邻国则经历了文化复兴。结果,宗教吸引了很多人。人们无法再正确阅读和解释自己的经文的地方。当自由科学终于突破时,许多知识就丢失了。就像古埃及人已经知道的那样制造抗生素。有很多瘟疫。随着增长和更多自由,爆发了性传播的害虫,例如梅毒。随后是严格的维多利亚时代。保持很大的距离。与鸡巴有关的所有东西都被定义为极脏。此后,科学的发展使许多迷信和废话无效。除了鸡巴。他们喜欢在那里整洁而遥远地谈论“阴茎”或“趾甲”。我们宁愿不愿看到或提及的东西。

对于基督徒世界来说,一个棘手的问题是,创造者以他的形象创造了第一个人类。 男人亚当。 一个人不知道该如何处理亚当是否也有阴茎,因此每天都像男人一样享受着抽搐的乐趣。 因为那样的话,他的创造者也必须每天这样做。 最终,同一个亚当无聊了,第一个女人诞生了。 女人除了拥有许多方面外,还具有一个特征:她拥有一些可以进入阴茎的东西。 那条绳子也从后面穿。 但是亚当也有。 还有一个问题是创作者和亚当是否可能会不时开心。 最终出事了,两个人都被赶出了天堂。 从现在开始,他们必须“掩盖”自己。 这再次显示了它是如何工作的。 因为如果什么也没有,那就没有东西可以覆盖。 没有比这更合乎逻辑的解释了,因为它是人体最天堂般的地方。

后来耶稣也照着造物主的形象降临。 所以男人,因此阴茎。 他都有朋友。 一个朋友。 现在,再读一遍,与希腊人和罗马人一起在中国帝国中已经是世界上最正常的事物。 西欧的问题是自中世纪以来就已经失去了这种知识。 正在创建一个非常扭曲的图像,而这绝不可能是同一创作的意图。 必须独身生活的神父。 但事实证明,这是伟大的家伙专家。 但是,不幸的是,由于这种思维方式的分歧,他们也经常在虐待情况下最终出现,或者对他们形成秘密偏好。 几个世纪前,米开朗基罗在梵蒂冈画了亚当的阴茎。 因此,最困难的问题的答案已经存在了很长时间。

60年代和70年代

经过几次严重的世界大战,在60年代和70年代爆发了自由,解放和性生活的短暂复兴。 在艺术和音乐上也有影响。

一个重要的发明是避孕药。 这就消除了怀孕的风险。 同时,教会和宗教的力量大大降低。

但是,所有这些主要与当时的经济复兴有关。 有时高估了1960年代和1970年代的整体文化的重要性。 这也随当时传播的理想而出现。 维多利亚时代的古老原则比想象的要深。

现在的迪克

当前时间主要受美国社交媒体的影响。来自美国的公鸡很娇气。南美的鸡巴更有趣。由于西班牙的影响,南美的阴茎更加自由和现代。古典罗马生活仍然存在,因为它一直在西班牙本身中幸存。

美国是一个特别幼稚的骗局。另一方面,长期以来,它一直是世界上最大的色情产品生产商。世界各地的人们越来越多地使用社交媒体。并已改正走向幼稚的美国世界。例如,不仅如此,他们不仅敢于通过这种媒体分享自己的鸡巴。而且还有任何艺术品。太年轻的美国文化无法区分漂亮的家伙和普通的家伙。西方和其他国家间接地被迫以类似的方式开始思考。

因此,阴茎继续处于困难时期。 几个世纪以来被指控患有多种疾病。 仍然被描绘成您应该感到羞耻并感到内gui的事情。 十分奇怪的是,这种抽搐甚至可以在自然主义者的公园中找到,人们试图达到相反的目的。 他们通常有非常严格的房屋规则,即必须坚持认为,尽管一切都可见,但他们什么也没看。 简单地称赞男人有一个漂亮,漂亮或有趣的家伙,几乎每个人都会觉得奇怪。 美丽的嘴唇或漂亮的发型是最常说的话。 如果有人定期在自然主义者俱乐部做第一件事,他们甚至可能被开除。

一个不错的发展是,交换阴茎照片变得越来越普遍。 通过各种聊天渠道,尤其是年轻人,更习惯于展示其内裤的确切含义。 同时显示阴茎和面部的照片也变得越来越没有问题。 最好一直隐藏阴茎直到黑夜也发生变化。 这当然是积极的。 如今,许多年轻人和中年男子在电话中的某个地方都拍摄了几张鸡鸡的快速照片,以在需要或要求时向他们显示。 索要这样的照片也变得越来越普遍和普遍。

John La Rue
有用
5

今天我第一次有7分钟的性高潮。 连续。 我从来没有想过那是可能的。

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top

skip to Main Content
Share The Secrets on:

Ancient Times

It is difficult to find out exactly how today’s penis got to its final shape. There is a penis museum in Iceland(https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Icelandic_Phallological_Museum). Here it appears, that compared to other animal species, there is a wide variety in animals with different types of penises.

Since a male penis also does not contain any bones, little can be excavated by archaeologists and it remains to be seen why the human penis looks exactly the way it looks. For example, the entire device could, in principle, also work perfectly without a glans. One speculation is that the glans has its shape to serve as a bottle licker. To remove previous sperm from a woman. However, it does not explain the specific sensitivity of a glans. Or the hypersensitivity that can especially occur in a glans. The special feeling that a well-tuned glans gives is apparently very important.

How exactly we got our specific model penis remains largely a mystery. However, it becomes more beautiful the more you know about it. Also looking more often or also touching when sexuality is not at all the point makes the penis as we have more beautiful.

Who, for whatever reason, but can not get used to penises, can click through to our help page: The penisgallery Here you can quietly look at penises, as well as the men they are attached to. Anyone who is used to the man with his penis, and the penis with his man, will find a dressed man really sexy. Even if penises aren’t in the viewer’s sexual preference. If anything, throughout history, is completely innocent, it is the penis itself. A reason why in art men are mainly painted with a sweet not too large penis.

Asia

In the Chinese empire, the emperor was considered immortal. This immortality diminished when the emperor lost sperm. To beget a new immortal emperor. But also during all entertainment with concubines. The practice of cumming without shooting sperm was already interesting for many emperors. Although that may not have been entirely healthy for the imperial prostate.

Another way to “recharge” immortality was to take in at least as much sperm as was lost. That’s why emperors also had concubines with penises. So men. Incidentally, this was not a theme at all in the Chinese empire. Definitions such as gay or heterosexual simply did not exist. If it was clear from the many history books of the oldest and longest lasting civilized culture we know, it was only raised when two men from very different social classes had done something with each other. The emperor himself did not get his fresh sperm from the countryside either. It had to be sperm of nobility. While Chinese communism has been deeply influenced by the Victorian West and the principles of celibacy of the Catholic priests as well as the assumption that if both Adam and Jesus had a penis, they did nothing but urinate, early communism has also known a Western-style persecution of gays in China. In modern China this is again not a theme, because it has never been a theme in that culture. What is a theme theme is general public decency. Reading a site like this is shocking to few Chinese. Reading it to the whole village square is something completely different.

In Japan, an open penis festival is celebrated annually. It’s called Kanama Matsuri. There are temples with huge penises (called phallus symbols by prudish westerners). At the beginning of April, these penises, the bigger the better, are carried around in procession. There is no old woman who has a heart attack. No child is shocked or bothered by bedwetting. The tucking away of penises, which remains so important in the West, happens the other way around. The beauty of the penis is shown. Especially in Japanese culture, the sight of a penis, of course with the head exposed, is not seen as bawdy. But showing pubic hair is.

Across Asia, the general beauty ideal is not an extreme man, or an extreme woman. It is more in the middle. The best is someone whom at first glance cannot be clearly seen, whether it is a man or a woman.

Countries like India, on the other hand, are strongly influenced by old English values and norms. While books like the Kamasutra (all nice sex positions in one book), temples devoted to sex and the lingam (= penis) and Tantric sex have their origins. Much higher penis science comes from India.

 

A little more to the west, in the Arab / Islamic world there is a huge separation of sexes. So there is not much else for men to choose than other men. Or get married. Although it is known that various male harems have existed, and playing with each other was and is sometimes highly cultivated, the general tenor is that it is prohibited and must not exist. Penetrating a man is the greatest disgrace, and a man who likes it, or even prefers it, is generally something that culture cannot deal with. It doesn’t make Arabs any less human nonetheless. Only the solutions can be quite bizarre.

Europe

During the time of the Romans and Greeks, there have been long periods of great penile freedom. Olympics were done naked. However, in contrast to Japan, it was sometimes not a good idea to show a glans. Athletes with an already pleasantly spacious foreskin then tied the foreskin with a string before starting to throw discus or javelin. A thin line that continues to the present is that in the modern West sports players are dressed. But in many sports, all shower or bathe naked together at the end.

In Roman times, sexual preferences were also very different. Partly comparable to the Chinese empire. Romans could be married to a woman, have children with her, but at the same time also have a relationship with a usually younger man. The latter type of relationship was often more highly regarded than the relationship with a woman. But both relationships did not erase each other. They simply existed simultaneously and without problems. These situations were only prohibited in much later times of epidemics, which meant that all kinds of sexual contacts had to be kept to a minimum. Furthermore, it was perfectly normal for a Roman to take a younger man with him to learn all the intricacies first. In all areas including the penis area. Then to start his own life, to find a wife for posterity, and to take a younger boy with him.

The same happened with the Greeks. Where especially the men with a male relationship were known as very good soldiers who literally went through the fire for each other.

With the ancient Egyptians it is not entirely clear how penises were handled. The penis played a very important role in the mummification of high placed. In the ritual, an artificial rigid penis was placed on the mummy.

The other way round, it has been described how a Pharaoh once came back from a war with all the enemy’s cut-off penises piled in chariots. Little is known about how the ancient Egyptians simply dealt with penises in their spare time. It can be assumed that therefore no distinction according to sexual preference played a significant role.

In contrast to the Greeks and Romans, who preferred to depict a small sweet penis in art, the ancient Egyptians preferred more a firm, stiff penis. As a result, it can be clearly seen that nothing has changed in the penis model over the centuries.

In the European world, people fell back to the Middle Ages, while the arbian neighbors experienced a cultural revival. As a result, much was drawn into the religious. In which one could no longer read and interpret one’s own scriptures properly. When free science finally broke through, much knowledge had been lost. Like making antibiotics like the ancient Egyptians already knew. There had been many plagues. With growth and slightly more freedoms, sexually transmitted pests such as syphilis also erupted. A strict Victorian era followed. With serious social distancing. Everything related to penises was defined as extremely dirty. The growth of science has subsequently debunked much superstition and nonsense. Except about penises. There people preferred to keep talking neatly and aloof about “penises” or “phalluses”. Something we would rather not see or name.

A difficult question for the Christian world is that the creator created the first man in his image. The man Adam. What people do not know how to ask is whether Adam had a penis and so he was pleasantly jerking off every day, like every man. Because then his creator should do that every day too. In the end, the same Adam was bored and the first woman was made. In addition to many aspects that a woman has, there is also a characteristic: she has a place that can contain a penis. While those penises also fit from behind. Adam has that too. And then the question arises as to whether the creator and Adam occasionally did anything together then. Eventually things go wrong and both are expelled from paradise. They must now “cover” themselves. This once again reveals nothing but the truth. Because if there was nothing there was nothing to cover. There is no more logical explanation than that it was because it is the most paradise place of the body.

Later comes Jesus, also in the image of the creator. So man and therefore with a penis. He has all male friends. And a girlfriend. Now read back above what was already the most normal thing in the world in the Chinese empire, with the Greeks and with the Romans. The problem in Western Europe is that this knowledge had been lost since the Middle Ages. A very distorted image is created that could never have been the intention of that same creation. Priests, who must live in celibacy. But in reality often are great penis experts. Unfortunately, however, they often end up in abuse situations or develop a secret preference for this, due to this split mindset. Adam’s little penis, incidentally, was beautifully painted centuries ago by Michelangelo in the Vatican. So the answer to the most difficult question has been around for a long time.

60´s and 70´s

After a few heavy world wars, a brief revival in freedom, emancipation and sexuality broke out in the 1960s and 70s. Which also had repercussions in art and music.

An important invention was the birth control pill. Which took the pregnancy risk out of the game. At the same time, the power of the churches and religions became much less.

However, all this was mainly related to the economic recovery of the time. The significance for the general culture of the 1960s and 1970s is sometimes overestimated. This also became apparent with the ideals propagated at the time. The old Victorian principles turned out to be deeper than expected.

The penis Today

The current time is mainly influenced by the American social media. penises from the USA are squeamish. South American penises have much more fun. Due to the Spanish influences, the South American penis is much freer and more modern. Classical Roman life is still there, as it has always survived in Spain itself.

The United States is a country that is particularly notable for its childish prudery. While, on the other hand, it has long been the largest producer of porn in the world. People around the world are increasingly using social media. And are corrected towards the childishly prudish American world. Not only if they dare to share their own penis through that medium, for example. But also with any artwork. The still too young American culture is not able to distinguish between a beautiful penis and an vulgar one. Western and other countries are indirectly forced to think similarly.

So the penis continues to struggle to date. Accused of many diseases over the centuries. And still portrayed as something you should be ashamed of and feel guilty about. Strangely enough, this spasm is found even in naturist parks where one tries to achieve the exact opposite. They usually have very strict house rules where one must especially insist that one has not seen anything, even though everything is visible. Making a simple compliment that a man has a nice, beautiful or interesting penis is something almost everyone finds weird. While beautiful lips, or nice haircut are the most normal thing to say. If someone does the first regularly at a naturist club, they will probably even be evicted.

A nice development is that the exchange of penis photos is becoming more and more common. Through all kinds of chat channels, younger men in particular are much more used to showing what exactly is in their briefs. Photos that show both penis and face are also becoming less of a problem. So the need to keep hiding the penis deep into the darkest night is also changing. And this is certainly positive. Very many young men and middle-aged men nowadays have a few quick pictures of their penis ready in their phone to show them as quickly as necessary or when asked. Also asking for such pictures is more and more accepted and becoming normal.

John La Rue
It works
5

Today I had an orgasm of 7 minutes for the first time. Continuous. I never thought that would be possible.

<< Prev
Next >>

Share The Secrets on:
Back To Top